IMG_0754_edited.jpg
514ED22D-F768-46B9-ABFD-6FAEC563E21A.png

about dtwcf.

Dancing Together with Cystic Fibrosis (DTWCF) is a virtual dance class designed for people living with CF and their community including friends and family. Adaptive assistants are available providing lower aerobic intensity and seated options. No prior dance experience necessary. All ages and welcome. 

Impact-Grant-Lightbulb.png.webp

Founded in 2019 by Suzanne Ryanstrati with special thanks to Amanda Killen for her inspiration and guidance, and the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation for their support through an Impact Grant. As a result, students can enroll and take classes tuition-free.

Cystic fibrosis (CF) is a progressive, genetic disease that causes persistent lung infections and limits the ability to breathe over time.  Source: Cystic Fibrosis Foundation

class schedule.

zoom_edited.jpg

Tuesday Night

Zoom

60 minutes

4:30 PT | 5:30 MT | 6:30 CT | 7:30 ET

Link & password sent to registered participants

  • Instagram

Thursday Night 

Instagram Live

30 minutes

6:00 PT |7:00 MT |8:00 CT| 9:00 ET

Register or find class listings on social media

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

faculty.